رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

إن رؤية الوالد المؤسس لدولة الإمارات، المغفور له بإذن الله تعالى، الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان، طيّب الله ثراه، وما قدمه من قيمٍ سامية وتوجيهات ثاقبة تتجلّى في القيادة الحكيمة لصاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان، رئيس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حفظه الله، وصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان، ولي عهد أبوظبي نائب القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة، كانت ولا تزال المنارة التي تضيء درب التقدم والازدهار أمام دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، التي تتبوأ مكانة رائدة في مجالات الابتكار والأعمال والتنمية والاستدامة، محلياً وإقليمياً ودولياً.

وبفضل قيادتنا الحكيمة وعزيمتها التي لا تلين ورؤيتها المبتكرة، تحوّلت أبوظبي إلى مركزاً رائداً في قطاع التعليم والثقافة والفنون والتجارة لتصبح بذلك وجهة جاذبة للجميع.

وتماشياً مع رؤية أبوظبي الاقتصادية 2030، بات الاقتصاد المحلي أكثر تنوعاً ومعتمداً بشكل أكبر على القطاعات غير النفطية التي تساهم بشكل كبير في نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي، ما جعل إرساء بنية تحتية متطوّرة رافداً أساسياً ضمن هذه الجهود الرامية إلى تنويع الاقتصاد المحلي.

وفي ضوء هذا التطور والازدهار الذي تشهده الدولة، تدخل شركة مُدن قطاع التطوير الشامل في إمارة أبو ظبي، آخذةً على عاتقها تطوير مجتمعات حيوية ومستدامة، ونتطلع من خلال ذلك إلى الانضمام إلى كبرى المؤسسات والشركات التي تقوم بدور بارز في تطوير العاصمة الإماراتية، أبوظبي، لتصبح مكاناً مثالياً للعيش والعمل والتعلم والاستثمار والسياحة والترفيه.

فيصل البنّاي
رئيس مجلس الإدارة

Message from the Chairman

The vision, legacy and directives of our Founding Father, His Highness Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan, carried forward by His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of the UAE, and His Highness Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi and Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces, have placed our young nation at the forefront of innovation, business and sustainable development locally, regionally and globally.

It is our wise leadership’s determination and transformative ideas that have turned Abu Dhabi into a business, education, cultural and arts hub, attracting talent, visitors and business opportunities alike from across the globe.

In this light, and with Abu Dhabi Economic Vision 2030, our economy is becoming more diverse, with non-oil sectors largely contributing to the growth of our GDP. Developing resilient infrastructure is among the pillars of these diversification efforts.

In this context of change and prosperity, Modon is entering the Abu Dhabi master development market to develop vibrant and sustainable communities. We are thrilled to be among the main entities making the capital an ideal place to live, work, learn, invest, visit and play.

Faisal Al Bannai,
Chairman